PO Box 100, St. Michaels, AZ 86511, US

(928) 871 2812

St Michaels Association for Special Education

Ya'at'teeh (Greetings) from St. Michaels Association for Special Education

Administration

Michelle Spencer - Executive Director

Phone: 928-871-2800

Email address: mspencer@smase.org

Rita Hubbell - HR Manager

Phone: 928-871-2807

Email address: rhubbell@smase.org

Jonathan Yazzie - IT Services

Phone: 928-871-2811

Email address: j.yazzie@smase.org

Lolita Tsosie - Direct Mail Funding Coord.

Phone: 928-871-2843

Email address: ltsosie@smase.org

Accounting Department

Valerie Spencer - Business Operation Director

Phone: 928-871-2806

Email address: vspencer@smase.org

Sarah Hubbell - Accounting Manager

Phone: 928-871-2806

Email address: sarah.haubbell@smase.org

Andrea Manuelito - Accounting Technician

Phone: 928-871-2804

Email address: amanuelito@smase.org

Grace Nakaidinae - Accounts Payable Technician

Phone: 928-871-2809

Email address: gnakaidinae@smase.org

Donal Spencer - General Accounting

Phone: 928-871-2802

Email address: dspencer@smase.org

Residential Department

Helene Hubbard- Residential Director

Phone: 928-871-2823

Email address: hhubbard@smase.org

Henrietta Bia- Residential Supervisor

Phone: 928-871-2824

Email address: hbia@smase.org

Barbara Curtis- Residential Supervisor

Phone: 928-871-2825

Email address: bcurtis@smase.org

Bertha Denetdeel - Residential Admin Assistant

Phone: 928-871-4872

Email address: bdenetdeel@smase.org

Transportation and Maintenance Department

image3

Louise Owens - Transportation Supervisor

Phone: 928-871-2818

Email address: lowens@smase.org

Leroy White- Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 928-871-2862

Email address: lwhite@smase.org

Education Department

Jim Conner- Education Director

Phone: 928-871-2810

Email address: jconner@smase.org

Mary Blackmountain- Family Services Coordinator

Phone: 928-871-2813

Email address: mblackmountain@smase.org

Larry Curtis- Social Services/ Special Olympics Coord.

Phone: 928-871-2899

Email address: lcurtis@smase.org

Demetria Johnson - Administrative Assistant

Phone: 928-871-2812

Email address:

Classrooms

Rise Classroom

Teacher- Abby Rieker

Email address: abby.rieker@smase.org

Multisensory Classroom

Teacher - Rachael Weissenburg

Email address: rweissenburg@smase.org

Learning Support Classroom

Teacher- Michael Jaeger

Email address: michael.jaeger@smase.org

Day Time Adult Treatment and Training Classroom

Supervisor- Peggy Cleveland

Email address: pcleveland@smase.org

Related Services

Ginalori Wauneka - Registered Nurse

Phone: 928-871-2821

Email address: gwauneka@smase.org

Kameo Benally- Speech Pathology Assistant

Phone: 928-871-2822

Email Address: kameo.benally@smase.org

Anita Denetdeel- Food Services Supervisor

Phone: 928-871-2819

Email address: adenetdeel@smase.org